hacklink

  Participant Contact Information 2022

Below is a list of all our Mentorship Program participants this year as well as their email, phone number, and LinkedIn. We have also included mentees' majors and our mentors' position and current employer. This page is confidential and only accessible to our participants and the WE2 Team. Please do not distribute any information listed on this page. 

Mentees

Mentors

Abby Mink

Julie Sieving

  ammink42@tntech.edu
  865-321-0829

  julie.sieving@utah.edu
  970-988-9737

Ana Rios-Villagomes

Steve Koski

  ariosvillagomes@student.cccs.edu
  970-355-0670

  stevekoski88@gmail.com
  801-372-0604

Cameron Kelly

Abby Okazaki

  cameron.kelly@utah.edu
  847-293-2054

  abigail.okazaki@gmail.com
  808-283-2728

Dilara Erkilic

Moriah Henning

  dxe282@miami.edu
  786-617-6754

  moriah.henning@utah.edu
  515-447-7776

Efat Mohammadi

Rania Hussein

  mhammadi@memphis.edu
  901-656-9372

  rhussein@uw.edu
  909-547-4877

Emma Benedek

Andee Morton

  benedek1@msu.edu
  734-325-3650

  amorton@idahopower.com
  406-579-0991

Fatemeh Ghafari

Alberto Pezzani

  fghafa1@lsu.edu
  832-748-1343

  apezzani@gmail.com
  619-836-9513

Gabriela Salinas

Colleen Morrison

  gabriela.salinas05@utrgv.edu
  956-739-0397

  Colleen.Morrison@uinet.com
  203-615-2694

Hamza Alnawafah

Austin Rogers

  alnawaf2@uwm.edu
  414-388-6263

  austin.rogers@energysmartindustrial.com
  425-417-8532

Katherine Compton

Lauren Giles

  comptonk@rams.colostate.edu
  303-519-4887

  lgiles@energetics.com
  410-953-6250

Kendra Miller

Veronica Pisani

  kmille15@syr.edu
  717-253-8323

  vapisani95@gmail.com
  920-265-5255

Larisa Thai

Nikki Kaminsky

  nxt397@miami.edu
  980-346-3963

  nkaminsky@nyseg.com
  607-206-2222

LaShaundra Perry

Lynn Albers

  lperry33@students.kennesaw.edu
  256-468-8057

  Lynn.Albers@hofstra.edu
  516-463-7392

Leslie Riojas

Tony Simon

  leslieriojas99@gmail.com
  830-513-4098

  tony.simon@cascadeenergy.com
  509-240-1185

Mahsan Farzaneh

Boshra Karimi

  mahsafarzaneh@ufl.edu
  940-594-7924

  karimib1@nku.edu
  405-269-5502

Mariana Meza

Gretchen Schimelpfenig

  Marianam1128@outlook.com
  720-461-6364

  gschimelpfenig@alumni.stanford.edu
  307-399-5837

McKenna Patterson

Corina Sedillo

  mgp205@msstate.edu
  662-660-4934

  ctsedillo@mines.edu
  303-273-3121

Megan McNelly

Abigail Farrell

  mcnellym1@udayton.edu
  216-965-6499

  farrell.abigail@epa.gov
  503-989-7997

Molly Maksin

Miri Goldade

  mmmaksin@mines.edu
  720-525-9344

  mirigoldade@gmail.com
  541-961-7311

Omar Shaker

Franc Sever

  oashaker@uwm.edu
  414-388-6529

  franc.sever@cascadeenergy.com
  801-719-9436

Paola Beltre

Michael Koch

  paola162010@gmail.com
  385-955-8868

  michael.koch@cascadeenergy.com
  417-483-4244

Priscila Barbosa

Shouka Darvishi

  Pbarbosa@udel.edu
  215-531-0862

  shookadarvishi@gmail.com
  503-701-0268

Rayana-Nichole Revuelto

Sarah Landis

  revueltr@oregonstate.edu
  702-510-6931

  slandis.clayton@gmail.com
  856-649-4802

Roisin Russell

Bailey Eddy

  rmr211@miami.edu
  603-785-3124

  baileyjeddy@gmail.com
  816-416-0092

Roseline Mostafa

Dipti Kamath

  rm1027@mix.wvu.edu
  218-390-7626

  kamathdd@ornl.gov
  517-940-1461

Sandra Garcia

Alex Sopelak

  sigarci4@asu.edu
  407-435-8841

  lampski@gmail.com
  860-292-0674

Sarah Yeager

Tanya Mulholland

  syeager100@outlook.com
  570-441-9585

  tmulholland@uinet.com
  475-234-8781

Shakti Patel

Tina Dornbusch

  shaktipatel09@gmail.com
  732-640-6791

  tdornbusch@meritsi.com
  908-894-3707

Shambhavi Singh

Karla King

  singhshambhavi@tamu.edu
  469-951-4009

  kking@aeiconsultants.com
  857-205-4165

Shea Kirwin

Marina Badoian-Kriticos

  skirwin@uinet.com
  512-395-7893

  mkriticos@harcresearch.org
  713-303-0524

Sophia Acon

Kathleen Sturtevant

  sxa1627@miami.edu
  786-830-0443

  Kathleen.Sturtevant@dnv.com
  724-594-5903

Walaa Hussein Saadeh

Sara York

  whsaadeh@uwm.edu
  414-326-5426

  sara.york@cascadeenergy.com
  503-278-4655

Yishu Bai

Alex Cimino-Hurt

  baiyishu2016@gmail.com
  860-301-3499

  alex.ciminohurt@cascadeenergy.com
  224-660-5025

Yunzhi Chen

Emma Yang

  yunzhi.chen@utah.edu
  626-838-7577

  yiran.yang@uta.edu
  817-272-3092

Zainab Amin

Pallavi Patil

  ziozainab@gmail.com
  561-335-4525

  Patil.pallavi248@gmail.com
  931-529-1825

Rutgers is an equal access/equal opportunity institution. Individuals with disabilities are encouraged to direct suggestions, comments, or complaints concerning any accessibility issues with Rutgers websites to accessibility@rutgers.edu or complete the Report Accessibility Barrier / Provide Feedback form.

As a recipient of federal funds, Rutgers is subject to the prohibitions against sex-based discrimination set forth in Title IX of the Education Amendments Act of 1972, as amended.  For additional information, see https://uec.rutgers.edu/policies/title-ix/.